

## Composition of the CSR Committee of FCBUlka Advertising Private Limited

The following Directors shall constitute the CSR Committee of the Company.

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation/Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Dheeraj Sinha	Director
2.	Mr. Hariharan Sivaramakrishnan Nurani	Additional Director